1000 Paper Cranes

Flying over my head. Watching, protecting. A thousand paper cranes waiting to be released into the sea of my imagination. Protecting me from the paper cuts they might give me, by hovering over my head. Just when i think I’ve saw one i wake up to be in my bed. Wondering where they went. I know im not dreaming. They seem so real, So perfect. Their like my own personal angels. Waiting on me to fly with them. One day i will, not only for the fun of it. Nor out of curiosity, but because its my destiny. -Giggles

About cataleyaan .ArtDealer

True Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them. #ArtDealer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 1000 Paper Cranes

Leave a comment